Skip to Main Content

Patrol

Our Patrol Division consists of two Sergeants, two Corporals, and six Deputies. Their duties include, but not limited to, patrol, civil process, criminal investigations, drug interdiction, and other duties as assigned.

Our deputies work on a shift rotation in order to effectively and efficiently serve the county.

Keep in mind, their schedules change and may not always be available. To reach them, call our office to leave a voicemail or email them. You will receive a response when they return to duty.

Sgt. Hajjar- mhajjar@hutchinsoncnty.com

Sgt. Vargas- vvargas@hutchinsoncnty.com

K9 Deputy Cpl. Robles- grobles@hutchinsoncnty.com

Cpl. Earls- briane@hutchinsoncnty.com

Deputy Homan- thoman@hutchinsoncnty.com

Deputy Ponce- pponce@hutchinsoncnty.com

Deputy Steagall- hsteagall@hutchinsoncnty.com

Deputy DeWees- tdewees@hutchinsoncnty.com

Deputy Hartranft- ahartranft@hutchinsoncnty.com

Deputy Tolley- jtolley@hutchinsoncnty.com

 

Crime Tip Hotline 806-273-0930 or Submit Via Email