Skip to Main Content

Patrol

Our Patrol Division consists of one Captain, two Sergeants, one Corporal, and six Deputies. Their duties include, but not limited to, patrol, civil process, criminal investigations, drug interdiction, and other duties as assigned.

Our deputies work on a shift rotation in order to effectively and efficiently serve the county.

Keep in mind, their schedules change and may not always be available. To reach them, call our office to leave a voicemail or email them. You will receive a response when they return to duty.

Captain Trahan- atrahan@hutchinsoncnty.com

Sgt. Dewees- tdwees@hutchinsoncnty.com

Sgt. Hajjar- mhajjar@hutchinsoncnty.com

Cpl. Vargas- vvargas@hutchinsoncnty.com

Deputy Ponce- pponce@hutchinsoncnty.com

Deputy Steagall- hsteagall@hutchinsoncnty.com

Deputy Earls- briane@hutchinsoncnty.com

Deputy Heredia- aheredia@hutchinsoncnty.com

Deputy Robles- grobles@hutchinsoncnty.com

Deputy Homan- thoman@hutchinsoncnty.com

Crime Tip Hotline 806-273-0930 or Submit Via Email